Contact Us


Department Telephone Fax E-mail
Operation +91-11-23115090 +91-11-23383196 dte-ops[at]indiancoastguard[dot]nic[dot]in
Recruitment +91-120-2201335 +91-120-2414395 dte-rect[at] indiancoastguard[dot]nic[dot]in
Public Relation +91-11-23115153 +91-11-23387926 pro[at]indiancoastguard[dot]nic[dot]in
Coast Guard Headquarters, New Delhi  (vprotect[at]indiancoastguard[dot]nic[dot]in)
Director General Indian Coast Guard 
Director General VS Pathania, PTM,TM Tel :+91-11-23115005
Additional Director General Indian Coast Guard 
Additional Director General Rakesh Pal, PTM,TM Tel :+91-11-23115013
Principal Integrated Financial Advisor   
K Inderjeet Kumar, IDAS Tel : +91-11-23115019 
Deputy Director General (Policy & Plans)  
    Tel : +91-11-23115302
Deputy Director General (Operations & Coastal Security)
Inspector General KR Suresh, PTM, TM Tel : +91-11-23115081
Deputy Director General (Aviation)   
Inspector General Bhisham Sharma, TM  Tel : +91-11-23115351 
Deputy Director General (Recruitment & Chairman CGSB)
Inspector General Donny Michael,TM Tel : +91-120-2201304
Deputy Director General (Material & Maintenance)   
Inspector General DR Sharma, PTM, TM Tel : +91-11-23115211 
Deputy Director General (Human Resource & Development)   
Inspector General Neeraj Tiwari, TM Tel : +91-11-23115141
Coast Guard Central Public Information Officer (for RTI)   
Deputy Inspector General DS Saini,TM Tel : +91-11-23115024 
Coast Guard Appellate Authority for RTI Act, 2005
  Tel : +91-11-23115143 


Back to Top

Ministry of Defence : This link will take you to a webpage outside this website
Last updated: 20/05/2022

Visitor Counter :